“In my understanding, the ideal man is the one who will love me, the one whom I can follow. He must be loyal, loving, tender, smart, caring. A man whose words are not thrown into the wind, who will keep his promises. I think these are the most important traits. ”

Payment declined
Your card was declined, for now your invoice is on hold.
Please pay the invoice to continue using the issued services.
Invoice verification
Payment by invoice 3123213213 is still under verification, but since you’re our favorite member, we have already issued ordered services to your profile.
30
Invoice verification
Verification of the invoice 32131221321 will be completed within a few seconds.
en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Testimonials & reviews

Men

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take our ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members, are saying about us

Tim / USA Uadreams rewiew

Tim / USA
27 October 2015
trip to Kiev, Nikolaev, Poltava

Tim: Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine

I thank UaDreams dearly for all of their help during my latest 3 week trip to Ukraine. My lady's translator (from Nikolaev), Natali, was again wonderful (and a great singer!), and I greatly appreciated their long 11 hour travel by train to meet with me for a glorious week in Kiev. I am glad that I was able to get them a room in one of the most glorious hotels in Kiev. In Poltava a lady again, was wonderful and I again had a lovely visit with another lady. Without a doubt in my mind, the better the translator, the better the dates. The translator Marina in Poltava was wonderful and ended my trip to Poltava smiling. The translator Elena in Kiev was equally as wonderful as we turned a planned few hour date into a near all night evening of fun, that was substantially greater than we both had anticipated. It was one of those "wow" moments in life we dream about.

Though I had some sad moments with relationship decisions, I also had incredible happy moments. I mostly thank Irina in Poltava for getting me an incredible apartment to stay, and moving me to another apartment when water was being shut off to the building for several hours. Though the water shut off was not a concern for me, it was for Irina and I can not thank her enough and I regret not going to the agency and thanking her in person.

Obviously, Kate has been the most incredible trip coordinator, again. It is exciting to come to Ukraine where the food and the ladies are the best in world. I only wish you had an agency in Lviv, where I stayed for a week. Ahhhhh, I love Lviv…though it was sad to be there alone. Can I marry a city?

I don't know what will happen, in the long run with any of the ladies in Ukraine, but I can definitely say that my 2 trips there are 2 of the best trips of my life. Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine. That is how comfortable and happy I was in my trip. I feel more relaxed in Ukraine than I do in my hometown in America. I don't know what that means, but it means something special. That statement says something special about Ukraine and about UaDreams. I learned to read in Russian, but I forgot to learn Ukrainian in Lviv. Oooops.

Having been to Kharkiv, Poltava, Cherkassky, Nikolaev, Odessa, Kiev, and Lviv, I found out that I know more about Ukraine than most of the ladies I met. Does this make me Ukrainian? Hah

Thank you from deep within my heart. 1000 air kisses to all.

Tim

leave testimonial

Leave testimonial about UaDreams

publish testimonial
Lee K. / USA / Uadreams rewiew

Lee K. / USA /
16 July 2012
trip to Simferopol

Lee: I was treated like King!

Great Wonderful!
So Great Experience!
I was treated like King!
I will never forget these wonderful, wonderful people!
They are The Best and My Friends
Lee!

Video of Lee:

I want to welcome you to this wonderful experience. Has anybody ever had any doubts im just totally blown away, amazed how this wonderful people. Im not acting, Im not an actor. This is my true feelings, how I feel, that I come to the Ukraine.

I was actually fearful, I was scared, and I had my doubts, but all that has been eliminated. I've met the kindest, wonderful human beings that a man can meet. Beautiful girls, beautiful people. I encourage everyone and anybody, who has any doubts about coming here, about not finding the person, that they really would like to find. And they think that they have an experience of a lifetime. I will remember this moment, this day, this hour, this time in my life for the rest of my life. It's been absolutely a wonderful experience! I've been treated like a king!

And beyond that, I've never been treated so well even in my own home country — has never treated me like this people. The welcomed me with opened arms, warm smile ans opened heart. I don't think anybody could determine how much I appreciate these people. They've done everything for me. Everything! I haven't have to do anything, but just wake up in the morning — breakfast is there. I didnt have to do anything — supper is there. I didnt have to worry about nothing — the car is there.

These people are amazing! And if anybody has any doubts, any doubts... I am an American, you can call me, you can ask me, you can e-mail me. I'll give you my honest opinion. It's the best, most fantastic thing I've ever done in my life! I encourage you, I tell you. All you gotta do is ask me a question, I'll be more than happy to answer your questions. These people are the best! Thank you!

See what our clients say

Etienne Uadreams rewiew

Etienne
26 January 2021
trip to Sumy

Etienne: Nice meeting

Nice meeting,
Arrived in winter. Good information for meeting. Good traduction and restaurant.

Thanks

Etienne Uadreams rewiew

Etienne
26 January 2021
trip to Sumy

Etienne: Nice meeting

Nice meeting,
Arrived in winter. Good information for meeting. Good traduction and restaurant.

Thanks

Mike / South Africa Uadreams rewiew

Mike / South Africa
12 January 2021

Mike: I wish to congratulate you about the new Chat Feature

Dear Support Staff,

I know I'm a bit late but I wish to thank you all for the professional help you have given me over the years.

In addition, wishing you a late Orthodox Happy Christmas!

I wish to congratulate you about the new Chat Feature doing away with FLASH. It appears faster and it recognised my camera and sellected the high quality and speed automatically. I big improvement over the previous system where there was quite a delay on movement. In addition the image covered more of the person - quite automatically - I didn't fiddle with the driver settings at all. Good work!

Mike

Tim / USA Uadreams rewiew

Tim / USA
12 January 2021

Tim: Thank you for the nice re-do of the video chat

I would just like to say how nice the streaming has made the video so much clearer, and to have the option of omitting the self video is much appreciated. Thank you for the nice re-do of the video chat.

Lucas / USA Uadreams rewiew

Lucas / USA
4 January 2021

Lucas: Not a question, but a thanks

As the subject line states, I just wanted to send a message saying thanks to the agency, translators, and other staff here. Prior to signing up, I was wanting to try and put myself out into the world of dating again, but after a difficult, mentally, and emotionally abusive relationship, I could not bring myself to even consider myself worthy of another person’s affection or attention. Even after years of therapy to undo what my ex had done, it took (and sometimes takes) a lot to consider that I am worthy of loving someone and being loved back, and I was just about to give up when COVID first began spreading around the world.

After the pandemic was first declared, I decided one night while on a break at work, “well, why not?”, and looked at different dating sites. I signed up here, after a few had been let downs, where I stumbled upon a lady's profile, and... I cannot imagine any part of life without her in it now.

Whenever I get the notification that I have a letter, sms, or other notification from her I can’t help but smile and feel all happy and full of joy, once again. Hearing from her makes my day that much more enjoyable, brighter, and just overall better. I know that she has said she feels the same, and I wish I could see her face to receiving a letter from me.

I know that it is going to be a little while until I can see her in person (round trip tickets are expensive here), but it is going to be worth all the wait. I am going to end this ticket here before I go on longer than expected. I just want to express my gratitude towards those at the agency, and wish everyone at every branch a wonderful new year!

Orest / USA Uadreams rewiew

Orest / USA
4 January 2021

Orest: Happy New Year!

Following Ukrainian Tradition I wanted to be the the first male caller to wish you a Happy New Year! I hope everything goes well at uadreams and that uadreams grows, continues to provide such a valuable service for its ladies.

Alex / Switzerland Uadreams rewiew

Alex / Switzerland
4 January 2021
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Alex: Overall the introduction went very well

I was very pleased to meet with my lady and Irina our translator (very good) overall the introduction went very well as my lady was so nice and incredibly talkative, also very enthusiastic with our relationship. The food and drinks were also very good, food was tasty and the place added a warm cozy atmosphere.

Sincerely
Alex

Gregory / USA Uadreams rewiew

Gregory / USA
4 January 2021
trip to Krementschuk

Gregory: My second trip to Kremenchuk was incredible

My second trip to Kremenchuk was incredible. Kate was extremely helpful for an translator to make my meeting seemless and comfortable! Thanks again UaDreams.

Alex / Switzerland Uadreams rewiew

Alex / Switzerland
1 January 2021
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Alex: It was a nice experience in all aspects

It was a nice visit to town. The punctuality was respected and the restaurants sellected for our meetings were excellent. Overall it was a nice experience in all aspects. Maybe the flowers offered to my lady (only 3 red roses) could be an improvement for next time.

She is a very nice lady, very easy going and straightforward. I’ll keep in touch with her looking into the next steps.

Sincerely,
Alex

Alejandro / Chile Uadreams rewiew

Alejandro / Chile
25 December 2020

Alejandro: Your lines of work and quality standard are highest

Dearest president of company!

I want to wish to you and your people the best wishes for Christmas and New Year, like a client I feel me happy to found this site during these years of membership always i feel the support and care in every detail of the company, and for sure my last trip to Kremenchug was a nice experience and always I felt me safe and feel the care of your staff, please send in my name the best wishes for your dedicated staff and I am sure thats all is possible because your lines of work and quality standard are highest and for sure you give and follow a dream, thanks for allow me to spend this lonely year of COVID pandemic, shared and cared for all your staff, like a professional of the health always give me more motivation and spirit to continue working hard against virus, and keep me saving lives because uadreams in all the team! Thanks so much!!

And again, congratulations for all!!
Alejandro from Chile

Adam / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew

Adam / United Kingdom
23 December 2020
trip to Mykolajiw

Adam: The agency were as usual excellent

All my expectations were met despite issues with the Pandemic.

The agency were as usual excellent, I was introduced to a beautiful lady on both the inside and outside.

Hopefully, I have met the love of my life.

Tom / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Tom / Germany
19-21 December 2020
trip to Kyiv

Tom: I am glad that I have met her

I met my lady today and it was very nice to talk and to meet her. She is very open minded and the time just flew without any boring time. So I am glad that I have met her and I hope we will be a couple in future.

John / USA Uadreams rewiew

John / USA
15 December 2020
trip to Lviv

John: Reliable experiences with UaDreams

My latest visit to Lviv with assistance from UaDreams was another reliable experience.

Overs the years, I found that UaDreams proves itself as a reliable agency providing introductions to quality, beautiful women with diversity and openness in developing relationships with men from other countries. The trips I have taken to Ukraine with this agency assures me that their services are reliable, translators and office staffs are professional and talented, and that I am always safe in the city I visit with access to them whenever needed for assistance; with flexibility of time and types of services I may need. Translators evolve from agency representatives planning arrangements and providing ways to make visits comfortable, to becoming friends during visits and after returning to build relationships further, become invited guests like Oksana to wedding plans.

From my first trip to Ukraine and thereafter over several years, I have a good impression and with first-hand experience of visiting Russia and other countries many years ago, I find the Ukrainian people more friendly, caring, honest, genuine, and reliable for building a family-oriented life that has become rare over the years in the U.S. Compared to my experiences with Russia when relations were better between our two countries than now, I never feel like a tourist or foreigner to tolerate, but rather as a welcomed guest to share a smile, joke, or meal with the people of Ukraine. I am looking forward to someday wearing a t-shirt as a husband that I purchased two years ago that reads, “I asked God for strength, and He sent me a Ukrainian woman.”

The women I met in video chat and on visits over the years are wonderful and real, seeking a quality relationship with a decent man wanting the same in life as they do. In relationships, developing understanding and intimacy takes time and effort, is not always guaranteed or easy, but worth attempting when you come to visit and meet someone you are interested in who is also interested in sincerely developing things further with you, not just someone on a computer screen. Face-to-face meetings help determine, for both, if a realistic relationship is possible, with many likely if you can visit often; and, it might happen quickly or over time with a few visits for each to know they found the person they are looking for within the one they are communicating with.

I have met good, beautiful, and down-to-earth women ready to dedicate their feelings and devotion if communications create a true and honest exchange of feelings, thoughts, and common goals for a stable relationship. Finding those with children are just as passionate and open to a real relationship as those yet to experience motherhood. After some tries, starts and stops; twists and turns; until I finally found the right woman for me with honest communications, common thoughts, mutual goals, and ready to create a life together without concern of any age difference, my appearance, or divorced status. Knowing that I raised my children alone as a single parent after my divorce years ago, she wants to create children together someday to fulfill her life as a wife, mother, and devoted lover.

My personal journey took me longer than I expected or hoped for; but I knew that UaDreams would provide the chance for me to eventually meet a woman of my dreams to become the woman I can now dream with.

James / USA Uadreams rewiew

James / USA
13 December 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

James: Very fine!

Very good visit. Good translation. Very fine! My lady is a fine woman. I hope this works out in the future.

Thank you

Jörg / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Jörg / Germany
7-11 December 2020
trip to Kharkiv

Jörg: Man kann UaDreams guten Gewissens weiterempfehlen

Mein Eindruck des heutigen Besuches war durchweg positiv. Die getroffene Person entsprach meinen Erwartungen und das Kontakt wird fortgesetzt. Die Qualität der Übersetzung war sehr gut. Der Service des Büros war excellent. Man kann UaDreams guten Gewissens weiterempfehlen.

My impression of today’s visit was consistently positive. The lady met my expectations and contact is established between us. The quality of the translation was very good. The service from the office brach was excellent. I will recommend UaDreams with a clear conscience.

Len / USA Uadreams rewiew

Len / USA
3 December 2020
trip to Lviv

Len: UaDreams is the only site out of thousands I am on

My arrival in Lviv agency was meet with a big smile and professionalism from Khrystyna the translator, I was made to feel important and accepted. My lady arrival shortly afterwards. As expected, a beautiful Ukrainian lady with long hair and a smile that lights up the room.

From the first day and continuing all week the interaction was wonderful. We visited the Opera and restaurants and laughed a lot. Especially making pottery. Spending time with my lady with the help of Khrystyna made the time very enjoyable.

UaDreams is the only site out of thousands I am on. The photos tell the story and why this is true. How this will end, time will tell. Thank you for providing the reputable site and the comfort that comes with it.

James / USA Uadreams rewiew

James / USA
1-4 December 2020
trip to Sumy

James: I would try the UaDreams experience again

This is my first time using a service like UaDreams. It has been an interesting experience. I enjoyed meeting my lady.

The Branch provided a pleasant meeting experience between my lady and I. We first went to a nice restaurant on a river. We enjoyed the meal with sirniki which was delicious.

Over the next few days we enjoyed walks in the parks, along the river and through the city. Julie was kind enough to take pictures of my lady and I together. It was a pleasant experience.

I will continue my communication with my lady. If this does not workout, I would try the UaDreams experience again.

James

John / USA Uadreams rewiew

John / USA
27 November 2020
trip to Mykolajiw

John: Very enjoyable stay

Hello, my name is John, I am from the USA. I came to Nikolaev to meet a couple of young ladies. It has been a very enjoyable experience, excellent translation services

The city is very clean, friendly and I’ve enjoyed myself quite profusely, no misadventures here. Actually, all people here are very sociable, friendly, and more than willing to help with anything I’ve need, services to find flowers for my lady quite accessible. Very enjoyable stay, come to visit Nikolaev!

Joel / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Joel / Germany
16 November 2020
trip to Sumy

Joel: I am sad that i need to leave already

So, I camе to Sumy in a cold November.

At first, I had a hard time to find the office. But, fortunately, the support was nice and quick to put me in contact with the translator. I was really surprised on how nice the translator was.

She was super friendly and down to Earth. She reassured me about my nervous feeling of meeting my lady for the first time.

Long story short, I had an amazing time with both the translator Olena and my Lady. Overall experience was nice, I am sad that i need to leave already.

Gerard / USA
12 November 2020

Gerard: You have been with me every step of the way

I would like to take this time to thank you and the staff for your hard work and attentiveness. Honestly, it is you and everyone else that has kept me here and also kept coming back. I want to say that I have had many positive experiences here even though i had many failures finding someone here. I blame myself and you have been with me every step of the way. So, thank you again and I wish you good fortune.

Best Regards,
Gerard

Glen / USA Uadreams rewiew

Glen / USA
10 November 2020
trip to Cherkasy

Glen: She is the missing part of my life that I need

Hello UaDreams

I have experienced an amazing time here in Cherkassy. After first communicating with my lady in January 2020, I have finally made it to Ukraine to meet her face to face.

I always knew she was so beautiful. her photos, videos, and chats made me admire her all the time. But seeing her in person just took my breath away. And after spending time with her in Cherkassy, I now realize how beautiful she is on the inside as well.

Everything I have experienced with her here has confirmed what I felt all along...that she is the missing part of my life that I need. She is my soul mate. She makes me complete.

I have proposed to her and asked her to marry me, to be my wife. She said "YES"! I am the luckiest and most happiest man in the world.

Thank you UaDreams for helping my lady and I turn our dreams into reality. The services and support you provide is simply phenomenal. We can not thank you enough.

And special thanks to the Cherkassy Branch office and our translator Lubov for all the care and help you have given. Your translation of our letters, SMS meassages, video chats and Skype has conveyed effectively, all of our feelings and thoughts for each other. Because of you, my lady and I have been able to develop such a deep intimacy in our relationship.

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Now, we are making plans for our future. We will get married in Hawaii and my lady will become a permanent resident of the United States and eventually a full citizen. This will take planning and patience. We are ready for the challenges and opportunities that lay ahead.

My lady is sooo Amazing. This journey has been Amazing. UaDreams, you have been Amazing. Thank you again and God bless you!

From Glen with Love

Dallas / USA Uadreams rewiew

Dallas / USA
9 November 2020

Dallas: I got a strait forward answers and I appreciate that

I asked a question about meeting the woman of my dreams and if it is safe because of covid and I got a strait forward answers and I appreciate that.

Shawn / USA Uadreams rewiew

Shawn / USA
9 November 2020

Shawn: I’ve really been impressed with UaDreams

Great response to my letter. I’ve really been impressed with UaDreams. Provide a good service. My only problem is sometimes how to buy credits. But, I’ll be able to work it out. I’m looking forward to trying to work out a way to go to Ukraine.

John / USA Uadreams rewiew

John / USA
4 November 2020

John: This is the best site ever

This is the best site ever, not only do you make sure your people are happy but provide the best service ever and I have met my dream lady and planning my trip there.

Thank you so much, JMJ

Marquin / USA Uadreams rewiew

Marquin / USA
2 November 2020
trip to Cherkasy

Marquin: I will remember this experience for a long time

I had a really wonderful time visiting Cherkassy. My driver Igor was on time and took good care delivering me to my hotel and the airport. My translator Julia was wonderful and very helpful throughout my trip. I will remember this experience for a long time. The lady that I came to visit was nice and considerate. I would not hesitate to visit Ukraine through UADREAMS.

Stephen / USA Uadreams rewiew

Stephen / USA
2-6 November 2020
trip to Cherkasy

Stephen: The trip to Cherkasy was once in a lifetime visit for me

The trip to Cherkasy was once in a lifetime visit for me. I have traveled but never to Eastern Europe. This trip would not have been successful without my dear translator/friend Oksana. What can I say about her? It all started upon my arrival into Cherkasy, and her staling the time and effort to get me and my lady, to the Cherkasy office. The Cherkasy office, from what I have seen, was very professional, clean, and the most of all, friendly! This branch should be the model for other UA branches to follow.

Oksana put together a meal that was unbelievable. She pretty much stayed, stride for stride, with my lady and I over the next 3 days, walked Many kms, and never missed a beat with, very easy translation service, history of Ukraine ( which I loved), and more I would consider her a dear friend))) If I ever need a translator again, it would be Oksana that I demand! This lady (Oksana) is a valuable asset to the UaDream Agency, and should be rewarded for outstanding service she gives not only to the member, the lady, and Ukraine. Promote!

Chih / Argentina Uadreams rewiew

Chih / Argentina
19 October 2020

Chih: I think in Ukraine there is not other platforms like your сompany!

Dear Asistant, How are you?

For me, your company is a stupendous dating site. It is absolute serious platform, about it I can trust on. But our current pandemic situation is a hard challenge for all world. A lot of companies have serious financial issues. My main fear is the economic crisis can hurt your company. I dream to travel to Ukraine still with your company services! I think in Ukraine there is not other platforms like your сompany!

I wish good luck for Uadreams!
God bless your company!
Good weekend!

Chih

Ross / Australia Uadreams rewiew

Ross / Australia
15 October 2020

Ross: The results from UaDreams are very professional

My opinion for this site is that it requires no improvement. Every time I either ask for assistance or a service, the results from UaDreams are very professional and satisfactory.

I sincerely appreciate the service this site displays and offers.

Kind Regards
Ross

Steven / USA Uadreams rewiew

Steven / USA
15-20 October 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Steven: I would recommend to anyone considering taking a trip

Overall the trip was very nice. I would recommend to anyone considering taking a trip. The interpreter was very good and knowledgeable. The people of Ivano-Frankivsk were very friendly. The city is beautiful and I look forward to returning again soon.

Rino / Italy Uadreams rewiew

Rino / Italy
3 September 2020
trip to Mykolajiw

Rino: UaDreams’ service was, as always, flawless

UaDreams’ service was, as always, flawless. From the first moment I contacted them to organize my meeting with the lady, until the day of meeting, where Sascha welcomed me with warmth and sympathy. She made sure that I felt at ease right away, keeping me company until my lady arrived.

The meeting was held along the streets of the city where we had the opportunity to walk visiting the main places of Nikolaev. The lady and I ended the evening by dining together and spending a pleasant evening.

Despite the particular period due to Covid-19 the agency always promptly responded to me every request or need, making sure that my experience could remain unique and special.

Gregory / USA Uadreams rewiew

Gregory / USA
31 August 2020
trip to Cherkasy

Gregory: It could not have EVER Happened without all of you!

I wanted to send you a written testimonial about my visit to see my lady in Cherkassy))) I will also upload some pictures of the two of us and I wish for my lady to also review this letter and pics to share. Alona who is just wonderful I wish to help also review the letter with my lady etc.

Thank you SO SO SO Very much UADREAMS and ALL who have helped me along this Journey... It could not have EVER Happened without all of you!!!

Gregory / USA Uadreams rewiew

Gregory / USA
30 August 2020
trip to Cherkasy

Gregory: That is definitely not a site with scam

UaDreams has been really wonderful and I’ve been on the site for quite a while. I’ve got to know several girls from different cities. Overtime I would suggest that you get to know the person that you would like to be with, your special lady. And I decided to come to Cherkasy, I have been to Ukraine 2 other times but this time was very special. I came for 3 weeks period. I am here a second week and one more week to go and I suggest taking time to be with your lady to get to know her. And the agency here, UaDreams is incredible, the translators are excellent. Our translator is wonderful and they can really make the difference in your meeting and getting to know that special person that you want to see. Don’t be afraid to ask a lot of questions to get help, the agency is here to provide for you, for your safety and for the girl you seeing. And they have very sincere attentions for you and for the lady that you seeing.

The girls here are real. That is definitely not a site with scam, I can assure you of that. And I had an incredible time, probably the most incredible time of my life to be away from home this long from the US. So, I highly recommend UaDreams to anyone who is looking for that special someone and the Ukrainian women here, especially in Cherkasy are incredible people and I want to get to know them and to gain their trust and they gain your trust, you can have an incredible and beautiful time with the person that you chose to see.

So, highly recommended and wonderful agency, thank you so much.

Tim / USA Uadreams rewiew

Tim / USA
24 August 2020
trip to Odessa

Tim: UaDreams is a fantastic dating service

UaDreams is a fantastic dating service. The care and devotion to their clients is amazing. Thank you for your help in finding my true love.

Adrie / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

Adrie / Netherlands
21-25 August
trip to Sumy

Adrie: It was really help with me

Hello, my name is Adrie. I am almost at the end of my visit to Ukraine in Sumy. I had a wonderful time, we had pleasant weather. The things that UaDreams arranged me were all very good.

I was able to meet with a new translator it was really help with me and basically I just had the most amazing time. And those are the best memories so far. I tasted some food that I didn’t taste before. I tried some new things, seen some new things, all on it was very good.

Adrie / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

Adrie / Netherlands
21-25 August
trip to Sumy

Adrie: I am glad I decided to visit again

When I landed in Kiev I noticed there was a nice sunny weather I bought a Ukrainian sim card. And the driver was waiting for me. I was delivered to my hotel and recovered from the arrival.

I was really glad to meet my lady again after a long time. Stupid corona limiting me to visit earlier.

It was very pleasant visit, with good food that I didn’t try before. We were able to bond in a park with ice cream on a terrace with a nice beer. I am glad I decided to visit again and that my girl become even more important in my life.

Gregory / USA Uadreams rewiew

Gregory / USA
20 August 2020
trip to Krementschuk

Gregory: Do not hesitate to consider a woman who has children

My visit to Kremenchug was wonderful! Our translator Natasha was very professional and polite as well as conscious. Please do not hesitate to consider a woman who has children. They have so much to offer you... Incredible experience.

Mathias Uadreams rewiew

Mathias
20 August 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Mathias: I’m happy with the translator

Hello,
I’m happy with the translator and the quality of translation.
Very much thanks

Alex / Switzerland Uadreams rewiew

Alex / Switzerland
10 August 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Alex: Everything was very pleasant

Thank you for your great professional services. I was very pleased to meet my lady, even after an unexpected change of plans. My adviser Vika was always available and provided a prompt answer.

Everything was very pleasant, our first meeting included the restaurant the ladies sellected for having dinner.

I had a wonderful time.

Alex

Alex / Switzerland Uadreams rewiew

Alex / Switzerland
10 August 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Alex: Great experience

Hello, my name is Alex and I was very pleased to meet my lady after a long trouble during COVID pandemic situation and finally we were able to meet in Ivano-Frankovsk.

And I was so pleased with the translation services and other professional services provided by the agency and we had a good time, a good sellection of the restaurants and places to have lunch, dinner and a few traditional drinks. Overall it was a great experience. And I am enjoying it every time.

Thank you so much.


More testimonials from   
Support questions
Support: Good afternoon, Jeff!
Help is needed?
You: Goodmorning, I would like to ukrain women's
Support: Please: ukrain women's
Happy to help

Thank you!

We really appreciate you choose UaDreams
and your feedback just helped us to become better.