en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Agnessa8475

age 33
33 years old from Chornomorsk

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

4 March

Chornomorsk

163cm 5' 4''

46 kg 101 lbs

green

black

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Other

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Arts

Occupation

illustrator

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Ukrainian

Advanced

Can hold conversations about advanced subjects to good descriptive degree

English

Pre-Intermediate

Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I want my man to be smart, intelligent, who is able to speak the blunt truth and ask me in the face if there are so doubts. I prefer my man to be reserved and not very emotional. I want my man to be collected. I hope he is going to have a piercing glance. I hope he is going to be cold and reserved on the outside but with hot as lava heart. He should also be kind, love life and enjoy being with his beloved)

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have some free time I love to read, I enjoy meeting with friends, I love to do something that can help me develop my skills further. I love to draw and that is what I do for work. I enjoy being active and I love to go to the gym. When I have a chance I love to travel and have been to some countries already. I love to enjoy amazing weather outside and just be happy in life)) I also love to help astray animals and often take some food to them. In my dream I hope one day to have a place where I am able to give shelter to those homeless animals for them to feel good.

About my family

I have a good and friendly, loving family. I was brought up seeing how my parents love and adore each other and I hope one day to have the same in life. I have a brother and we always able to help each other if needed. I have good relationship with all of my family members and I think in life support of your family is crucial.

My typical day

I start my day with a good cup of hot and tasty espresso) It is a good boost of energy and a nice way to bring good taste into my day) My day I spend working and as you can understand my work is a creative one. I draw illustrations both 2d and 3d and show that to people who order such works. This is a long process of negotiations and also to please a client. I like what I do right now and I work for myself which makes it easier to plan my day. When you love what you do you never have to work) In the evening time I love to meet with friends or go to the gym to work out and stay in a good shape. Before going to bed I enjoy reading and relaxing.

My future goals are

I hope to be able to find a good man with who we can make all our dreams come true and work together to have a good and comfortable life, I want us to give support and love to each other and just know that we are there for each other. I also hope to be able to continue do what I do in life and also to see new places, visit new countries with my beloved by my side.

How would I describe myself

I can say many good things about myself but it is just words until you learn more about me and make your own opinion. I know what I want in life and I know that I am ready to create a nice and loving family and I think this is important. I am loving, caring, I know how to talk and listen when there is a need and I think it is important in the relationship to be able to compromise. I love being myself and hate fake people. I want to bring goodness into the world and I think some help from my beloved will take it to another level)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Agnessa is an open, vibrant, charismatic lady. She is open, with amazing smile that just shows that she is a kind and happy person. When you spend time with Agnessa you just enjoy every minute of your communication. You see that she is intelligent and able to keep the conversation going on many subjects.