Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.


age 27
27 years old from Poltava

Birth Date








She is



I’m looking for

28 May


163cm 5' 4''

47 kg 103 lbs



slim (slender)





Marriage, Romance, Relationship



University degree


Field of activity



Web designer

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages



Speaks since childhood



Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking



Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet kind, responsible, attentive man with good sense of humor. Someone who will be able to make me laugh, who will love me and take care of me. And I will be happy to do the same with a big pleasure.

My future goals are

Maybe it seems banal but the main goal for me is to build my own happy family. I had a good example - my family I grew up with, so I would like to have as good and friendly family in future. When I meet my special one, I will have one more goal in my life - to make him happy.

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm active person and I like to communicate with different people, in my opinion I can find a common language with people very easy. I like to laugh and appreciate when someone can make me laugh. On weekends I love to spend my time with friends and cook some tasty dishes. I also like to spend time with my parents and elder brother. I usually go to gym, because I try to take care of my beauty. I want to be not only smart woman but also a beautiful one. I love riding bike when the weather is good. I like just to walk, to breathe fresh air. I'm fond of traveling.I like reading. I have a very deep world inside of me which I want to share with someone special.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is really charming. She is kind, smart, beautiful and amazing woman. Alena is a very good interlocutor with a very attractive smile.

My typical day

I studied law and I used to work as a lecturer for younger students in the same university where I studied. I liked my job but at certain point I decided to change my life - now I work in IT sector. This job is interesting and creative, I design beautiful things and then see the result of my work on the sites ) This is very pleasant ) I always wanted to do something useful in my life so I could help people with such knowledge. My usual day consists of two parts - in the first part of the day I go to our office, deal with customers, create ideas and do the particular tasks for the web-sites (logos, designs, fonts,etc). After this I have lunch or coffee and in the evening I go back home to deal with home chores, sometimes see my friends in the evening. I hope I will meet my man soon and my typical day will not be just full of work, but full of love and pleasant emotions.

About my family

We are family of four - my parents, brother and me. As I said before, my family is the best example for me for all my future life. I would like to be as a good wife and mother as my dear mother. She is the person with whom I can talk about everything. I always listen to her and I appreciate her advice. I grew up in Poltava. I had a good childhood. I love my family, it is the best thing I have in my life, so I try to take care of them and to spend as much time as I can.

How would I describe myself

I'm kind, responsible and beautiful lady. I'm loving person and I hope we will find each other soon, my future love:)