en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Anna7330

age 28
28 years old from Lviv

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

25 September

Lviv

157cm 5' 2''

50 kg 110 lbs

blue

black

petite

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Arts

Occupation

Designer florist

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Beginner

Means just a few words

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Autoplay video

About my family

My My family is my fortress. Unfortunately, my parents divorced when I was a kid and now my family is my mother and my sister. I live with my mother and we have a very friendly family. My sister lives separately, but all holidays we spend together. We have a lot of family traditions, we love to cook together and spend time with my sister and her daughter.

The type of man that I desire

Every woman want to find perfect man, but I want a real man. I know that there are no perfect people. I’m not perfect and I don’t expect my man to be perfect. I prefer to be with man who will lead me in this life and I will follow him. Maybe I'm old fashioned, but I like traditional family , when man is a head!

How would I describe myself

What can i say about myself? I can be a perfect wife. I am smart, beautiful, I am prefect cook,I am an interesting conversationalist and I am ready to find a compromise, if it's needed. Maybe you think that it is immodest? Yes it is ! But woman should not be ashamed from her merits :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very beautiful smiling girl with pleasant voice. She charms everyone with big blue eyes.

What I do in my leisure time?

I can say that I devote my free time to my work, as my work is my hobby. I am engaged in self-education and self-improvement. I try to make my free time useful. But sometimes, like all women, I love being lazy and lain all day in bed. My new hobby is oriental dances. I am really good in belly dancing. Now I started practicing more Latin dances and go to dance classes 3 times a week. Do you want to be my partner?

My typical day

I always start my day with a cup of green tea and morning yoga. I love to pay attention to my body. After breakfast I go to my work. I try do not use public transport, I go walking. I take this time for my body and soul. I love to look at the morning city. Morning sIeepy city charges me with positive energy. After work I go to dance lessons or meet friends. Every evening we cook dinner with my mom, this is our tradition.

My future goals are

What can I say about plans for the future? My main goal is to write a book of my love. Now I opened the first page and wrote a title, and now I'm looking for the main character for this book. Do you want to apply for this position ? Maybe then I'll open my little store where I will sell bouquets. But in the first place, of course, I have a family.