en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Ekaterina8328

age 32
32 years old from Kremenchug

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

24 January

Kremenchug

168cm 5' 6''

60 kg 132 lbs

grey

light-brown

petite

No

left-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Services

Occupation

Fitness trainer

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

Children age

9 y.o.10 May5 y.o.24 September

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Ukrainian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Pre-Intermediate

Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

For me the way a man looks means much, I do not like when men are untidy, wear dirty clothes or forget about the shower, I believe that looking good and smelling good is a matter of respect to others and to the woman that is by your side. Another turn off for me is alcohol addiction, my marriage broke because my ex started drinking heavily and forgot about the needs of our children and myself. I am looking for a simple, honest, sincere and loving man, a man who would be loyal and committed to his woman, who loves kids and who is kind to animals. I just want simple happiness with a good man.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am lucky as my work now is also my hobby. I love sports, all my life I have been athletic, now I help people to stay fit and healthy. When I have free time I love spending it with my children, my mother, my friends and colleagues. I love traveling, I have visited North of Russia, where I was born, Turkey, Egypt, Sweden, Finland, but the list of countries where I would like to go is bigger than those that I've visited. I dream to visit Italy, Spain, Greece, France, Thailand and Bali. Another thing that I do at my leisure time from work - is medical school, I dream to work in beauty industry, but I believe anyone who wants to do it - must have a medical background.

My future goals are

I am a type of a person who always has a list of goals :) Right now I am learning Swedish, and study at the medial school, I try to be a good mother and a professional in my field. I dream about loving and supportive family, but I think that it would be fair to set the personal demands high to be interesting for my man. I believe that happiness is a complex thing, and it contains romance in life but also success in work, so my goal is to find the balance and to make my future beloved happy.

How would I describe myself

I consider myself a simple and honest lady, I think that my desire to find love and build a happy family is normal, I am loyal and honest, sincere and easygoing. I have my fears also, I am afraid of spiders and I feel discomfort in small premises. I am not perfect, but I am real.

My typical day

I wake up early, make breakfast for me, Alisa and Artyom, then I take them to school and kindergarten accordingly, then I go to my work. Normally, I work the first part of the day, after lunch I go to medical school ( three days a week ) and to Swedish lessons ( three days a week also ). By the time I finish with studies it is time to pick up my kids from studies also. In the evening we cook something delicious for dinner and spend time among family members.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Sincere and open lady, she knows what she wants and she is ready to go for it. We sincerely wish her to find her love on our site.

About my family

I was born up North Russia, my father was from Kazakhstan, mom was originally from Ukraine, they both were working in the most Eastern city of Russia, in the city of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, it is close to Japan, if you look on the map :) First four years of my life I spent there, then my parents divorced and mom moved back to Kremenchug, and took me with her. I communicate with my father, but we are strangers to each other. My mom, my brother, who is one year older than me, and my children, are the closest people to me. We are a family with strong values and close connection to each other.