Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.


age 40
40 years old from Dnipro

Birth Date








She is



I’m looking for

20 November


163cm 5' 4''

52 kg 114 lbs



slim (slender)





Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling



University degree


Field of activity




Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

Children age

19 y.o.21 March8 y.o.11 January

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages



Speaks since childhood



Speaks since childhood



Means few sentences

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet an honest, sincere, purposeful, loyal and positive man. I really appreciate honesty and would like to be honest with my man in everything. I would like to look into his eyes, which will immediately reveal his emotions to me because only there you can see emotions, the light that you cannot hide. I want to be not just a second-half for my man, I want to be his support, his muse, his friend, his reliable life companion.

What I do in my leisure time?

I really enjoy spending my leisure time with my family. I like our cozy meetings, we get special pleasure from them. I like being in nature. I really like horse riding. I would really like to go out with my man for a picnic and I am sure that this will be the most wonderful time for us. I like going to the cinema, but sometimes I feel so lonely because I want to hold my man's hand and enjoy this time together. I also like winter activities, especially ice skating. And you?

How would I describe myself

I am a positive woman. I always try to have mutual understanding in my family. I make decisions without emotions because I believe that it is not good to act with emotions. I like working on myself. I like being romantic, but just being romantic for only one man. My goals are serious here and I hope to achieve them with a reliable man.

My future goals are

My future goal is a complete family with a man that I miss in my life. I want to create a special harmony where warmth, comfort, love, care and positivity will be felt. I want my children to be happy and see me with bright eyes, with vivid impressions that will definitely be in our future family.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The woman at first showed herself a little modest and shy, but after talking with her, she opened up like a flower. There is a lot of positiveness and lightness in her. She is really serious and ready to find her happiness.

About my family

I am a mother of two children. I am raising a beautiful daughter and a son. I had no luck with my last marriage, but I did not despair. I decided to try my luck a second time. I drew many conclusions, I rethought and realized that I am ready, I want to be happy. I have a younger brother, we are rather close. I have a mother and a father. But I have closer relationship with my father. He helps me with advice, his wisdom. I know with confidence that I want to create my future family because I have my own special secrets for this. Are you ready to find out about them?

My typical day

I like to wake up early in the morning, brew aromatic coffee and enjoy its taste. I like to cook breakfast for my kids and pamper them with delicious recipes. I take care of them, but I do not forget about myself. I have a good job, and I am a very punctual person. Therefore, I try to keep up with everything, do everything on time. I like to read books in the evenings, and I have my favorite book "The Hitch Method or Rules of Removal".