en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Karina8611

age 34
34 years old from Kharkov

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

23 August

Kharkov

163cm 5' 4''

50 kg 110 lbs

hazel

black

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Architecture/Interior

Occupation

architect

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age

7 y.o.10 July

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for someone who will become my main support and inspiration. I want my man to be reliable and genuine, honest and with a zest for life. It would be great if he had a great sense of humor, was goal-seeking and family-oriented. I want him to love my daughter as if she was his own blood. In return, I promise to be a loving and caring partner and give my whole self to the man. I believe that the key to the successful and long-lasting relationship lies in mutual understanding, trust and love. I want my man to believe in those things as well and promise to stick to them myself.

About my family

I grew up in a small family – just my parents and me. In no way does this mean that I am a selfish person. On the contrary, my parent taught me to be generous and caring towards the others. My father is a man of arms and my mother dedicated herself to the family. They showed me that the family where reigns the harmony and selflessness can last for decades. Right now, I live with my daughter and I love her more than anything. I am trying my best to raise her well and build trustful relations between us. She is a very talented and active girl, just like her mother;).

What I do in my leisure time?

I try leading an active and healthy lifestyle, so in my free time I like exercising and going for a walk. I like spending time in nature`s lap, far from a hustle of the city life. If I am staying at home, I prefer reading books about psychology and self-development. I think that it is never too late to learn something new and develop new abilities. I also like watching movies alone or with my daughter. I think it is great when you can sit together with your family members and spend some quality time together. I also try not to lose any opportunity to go abroad and discover new cultures and customs.

My future goals are

My priority and main goal is to build a strong family where all members love and respect each other, provide support and help when needed. I want to create the atmosphere where everybody will feel comfortable and important. My career and self-development come second. I want to be successful and always reach new peaks both in my job and in personal growth. I also dream about opening another showroom with furniture and decorations designed by me. But I have some simple dreams as well. I want to learn English so that I could communicate with people around the world freely. My a little bit childish dreams are to visit Disney Land and see the ocean. There is just something ethereal about these two places that makes me want to see them.

My typical day

I start my day with some exercises that help me to stay fit and healthy. Then I have a tasty and nutritious breakfast and head to work. My job is not simply a way to earn for living, but also my hobby which I enjoy a lot. I love creating comfort and convenience for others. I think it is wonderful when you can surround yourself with beauty. In the evening, I like spending my time with my daughter and our dog. I believe that it is important to always find some time after work and dedicate it to your family, no matter how tired you are.

How would I describe myself

I am smart, beautiful, healthy person who dedicates time to self-development. I am open for new relations and hope to find my true love here.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We think that the lady is quite sociable, genuine, artistic and has a great sense of humor.