en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Katerina9255

age 28
28 years old from Poltava

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

23 April

Poltava

163cm 5' 4''

52 kg 114 lbs

brown

black

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Management

Occupation

Project manager

Marital status

Divorced and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Intermediate

Can hold a basic conversation

German

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I would like to be with a man with whom it is not scary firstly to plan the future and then together confidently and hand in hand go to the future we desire! Based on my previous unsuccessful relationships, I can say that it is really important to have common goals and a shared vision of the future. I want to feel calm, confident, comfortable, and safe with my man. I want to understand that in a relationship I am "behind the man" who will always protect me, support me, and give me the feeling of love and security.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to devote my free time to reading (for me it is a great way to distract from everyday life and dream a little). We all love to dream, right?) Until now, I can not say which genre is my favorite, I really love to read different books and learn new things. Every time I have free time from work I like to meet my friends and relatives. I have many friends and acquaintances who surprise and inspire me! So every meeting gives me strength and warm positive emotions. I am fond of cooking! And I like to invite my friends and relatives for dinner to pamper them with delicious meals. And indeed they always stay happy and well-fed, which proves that I'm not a bad cook.:) Oh, and one more thing! I enjoy yoga and I love to meditate. Yoga helps me to stay in shape and stay flexible as a pussycat.)) And meditation helps me to relax, distract and calm down.

About my family

My family is my mom and dad. I have no brothers and sisters, only cousins with whom we have a very good relationship. They are really funny guys.)) So my family is not very big but very strong and friendly! Ah, how could I forget! I also have a cat and two dogs. They are my family too - these little and fluffy pieces of my heart!

My future goals are

I'm not sure how much I can call starting a family my goal because it is something much bigger and more important than a goal. Family is the meaning and the main dignity and wealth in life! And of course, I hope to find my wealth very soon! Maybe we will continue to search together.)) But I can also openly say that it is important for me to work and stay busy. I'm not a career person, in fact, my job is not the most important thing in my life, but I love what I do. I would even say that I am a perfectionist and I like to do everything in the best way. I take responsibility for the tasks that are assigned to me and I don't like to let down people who rely on me.

How would I describe myself

Come on, I think there's nothing harder than telling about myself. I'd rather talk to you in person and then better hear what you think of me.)) It is very sneaky, isn't it?) I'll try to tell you about myself at least briefly. I always stay positive and curious. I admire life even in spite of all the problems and difficulties. I am incredibly appreciative of everything I have. I respect all the people in my life and sincerely thank fate for all the people I call my family and friends. I am simple! I just catch every moment and eagerly live my life so that I have something to remember and nothing to regret!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is extremely cute and easy-going. It is easy to find a common language with her because she is diverse and simple. It is a pleasure to meet her and work together.

My typical day

Ugh... Maybe you'll think my day is very boring after you read how I describe it but really imagine that it is diluted with positive conversations and smiles which makes every day really unique and special! I guess a day in which you don't take the time to smile is a wasted day... you agree, don't you?? I usually work during the day. In the evening I do yoga, practice English, I might watch a movie. Before going to bed, I usually read or meditate. On weekends, I often go to my parents' house and go out with friends. Well, I'm waiting for love to spice up my everyday life!))