en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Lusya8741

age 40
40 years old from Cherkasy

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

21 January

Cherkasy

157cm 5' 2''

50 kg 110 lbs

green

red

slim (slender)

Yes

right-handed

No

0

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Services

Occupation

Seamstress

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age

13 y.o.14 December

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a serious and mature man who knows what he needs and love Life as I do. I hope he will be happy to share his life with me and have a healthy way of life. Main qualities which I value in man: intelligence, calmness, wises. I will be happy to discover new things and new places, countries with my man.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have an active life, when I have leisure time I try to forget about routine. I like to spend time with my son, parents, to walk in the park, I love to ride a bicycle or read books(everything depends on my mood and weather), meet with my friends.

My future goals are

I am a very easy-going lady. I think we have only 1 life and my main Goal is to be happy and make people happy also. I am a good mom, I like my job (I always make my customers happy and try to give them what they want), I dream to feel that I am a happy and beloved wife.

About my family

I am mom but at the same time I am a daughter and it is my Luck. I am so happy that I have alive parents. They live in Cherkassy and we have good relationships with them. I had a sister. If you want to know more about my parents and childhood ask me and I will tell you. I have a very good son, I call him my "Heir" and we are the best friends with him. I also have 1 more member of my family but only my man will know who is he. Are you interested to know more about my family?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

It is a radiant lady who brings a good mood and positive energy. Just a few minutes with her can fill your Soul with positive mood. She is very open and talkative. She is tiny and light like a flower but have a big special spiritual power.

My typical day

I wake up very early, do yoga, have shower, after it I cook breakfast, wake up my Heir, feed him, get ready to my work. I am at work the half of the day, when I back home I cook dinner, play with our cute pet, watch some movie or dance( everything depends on my mood). When the weather is nice I like to go to the river and walk there, meditate, observe people. Evening is time for my family, we have a dinner with my Heir, talk about day, tell news to each other, can play in some board games, watch movie and go to bed. Every Day is a gift from God and I enjoy it.

How would I describe myself

I am mega positive person, I love to have fun but at the same time I am a serious person. I know what I want and what I need and I am sure that my man will be the Happiest man in this World. Do you want to be happy?