en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Marie8999

age 25
25 years old from Lutsk

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

13 October

Lutsk

157cm 5' 2''

49 kg 108 lbs

grey

light-brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Marketing

Occupation

stylist

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

2

My Languages

English

Pre-Intermediate

Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

Russian

Pre-Intermediate

Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

Ukrainian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

What I love the most in my free time is reading books, it's a pleasure to be able to wake up in another world. It is a pleasure to be alone with your thoughts. Also, I can't imagine my life without exercises and sports. I try to go to the gym regularly, it gives strength and pleasure!I can't help but remind going to the cinema, cafe, theater, museum, karaoke. The level of my romantic nature is out of the scale. I can't imagine myself without dancing in front of the mirror and listening to music while I am making breakfast. All this is very filling and makes my free time special.

About my family

My family consists of 4 wonderful people! My mother always said that my future family should be like our family. And I really appreciate her words. She gave me more than money or finance. She gave me values, moral values ​​that I keep in my heart. I can say that I am a very rich person. Only one thing is missing - him! Someone who will love me unconditionally. I also love my sister very much. I have a very warm relationship with her. She will always comfort and understand, she will always know what hurts and what I'm worried about. I always understand her. And she understands me. To have such a sister is a treasure!

The type of man that I desire

Love in my understanding - is a life in a country house, meeting sunrises and sunsets together. I am looking for a person who is looking for true love in his life. I am looking for someone who can change and grow as a personality. I am looking for someone who will love me and I love him, no matter what, no matter what the circumstances are. I want a man who will respect me, love, and enjoy my presence. Love is an ability to make concessions, find a compromise and understand what a normal good relationship is. I dream about the one to make plans and dreams with.

My future goals are

First of all, I want to find someone who wants to build a family, who is ready to take risks, and not afraid of trying something new. Secondly, I want to become a successful person, I dream of growing and changing as a person, as a woman. I know that self-love is very important. I want to learn to love myself, not look for flaws in myself. I want to become the best version of myself! In the future, I want to open my own small online clothing store. I like to communicate with people, conduct social networks. I dream of having a bright future and giving good opportunities to my children.

How would I describe myself

I am a lady-smile. I really love to smile and I believe that someday a smile will save the world! My main benefit is to give warmth to people through my good emotions. I believe that I am a very inspired person. I love people and love to meet people. I always try to learn a lesson from every situation that comes my way. I'm just a girl who still wants to be happy. Here I am in order to find the one with a good heart! I am sure that everything in our destiny is for a reason. And the people who come to us are also for a reason. I know that accidents are not accidental. I am sure that I am not here by chance either. I am here to make someone happy!

My typical day

My typical day consists of great little things. I really love waking up and playing loud music, cooking a delicious breakfast and enjoying my latte. I can't imagine my life without coffee. Coffee is my friend, music is my drug. Then I hurry to work, I hurry to see my favorite clients and to sell something. My dinner always consists of warm conversations. I always try to meet my friends for a cup of coffee after work, or to cook a delicious dinner. My day ends with reading any book or watching a movie. I also like to watch videos on YouTube or listen to an audio book.