Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.


age 19
19 years old from Sumy

Birth Date








She is



I’m looking for

15 January


160cm 5' 3''

52 kg 114 lbs



slim (slender)





Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating



University degree


Field of activity



Hotel manager

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages



Speaks since childhood



Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking



Means just a few words

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I am very responsible for my future relationships, I want my man to be the best man for me! You know, I'm not demanding but I want my man to be kind, caring, gentle, and honest with me. I always treat any choice of my man and I respect him! Thanks to this we can create a serious and strong relationship. By the way, I find a little romance in a man helping me around the house :)

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time, I like to do a lot of things for myself! I am a lady who is full of energy. I like to do sport, dancing, running, walking and meeting with friends! I like to care about my body, health, and beauty. Usually, I spend a lot of time improving my knowledge in different fields! I like to dance at home or go to masterclasses! Development is very important for me))

My future goals are

There are many desires and plans in my life! I love traveling and want to visit many new countries. I want my man to do it with me as well)) When I came to this site, I had already started to implement my plan! I dream to become happy, become a mom and realize myself as a wife. I wish to have an amazing wedding! Oh, I have a lot of ideas :) By the way, I want to start my own business and have a big hotel!

How would I describe myself

I am an honest, tender, kind, responsible and purposeful! I am ready to do everything to achieve my goals. But despite this, I need the support of a strong man)) I love to enjoy dancing and teach other people to enjoy it. Since childhood I have been doing ballroom dancing, my body is flexible and plastic. I like to improve my skills. Moreover, I do not like to be boring! I have a good sense of humor))

About my family

I have a perfect family! My mom and dad care about me all the time and support me. We like to spend a lot of time together. In the evening we watch movies, eat pizza and drink coke. My parents are examples of love and true romance. I do not have any siblings but I want to have a big and friendly family in the future :)

My typical day

Usually, I need to wake up early in the morning because I am a student)) I get up, make a cup of coffee or tea, light breakfast. A new day means new opportunities! I try to make every day special and filled with joy. In the morning I study at the university, and in the evening I spend time in the gym or in the dance studio. I also like to drink coffee with my friends and share the news)) When I come home, I like to watch movies and play with my cat. But I would like to spend evenings with my beloved one!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Mary has many goals and dreams and she wants to experience true love very much. The lady is very talkative and smiling. Be sure, her charm and beauty is impossible to resist ;)