en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Nadya8678

age 30
30 years old from Dnipro

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

10 February

Dnipro

165cm 5' 5''

60 kg 132 lbs

green

black

slim (slender)

Yes

right-handed

No

Sometimes

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

No

Field of activity

Secretarial

Occupation

Secretary, PC Operator

Marital status

Single and I have children / 1 girl

Children age

8 y.o.19 August

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

Autoplay video

My future goals are

The main goal in my life is to provide a decent standard of living for my daughter. I want to find a man with whom we will happily meet our old-age. I have so many ideas and plans about my work and I want a lot to realize them in near future.

How would I describe myself

Despite my work where I have to talk and communicate with people a lot, I am a very private person. I'm very kind and I feel sorry for everyone and in a constant desire to help someone. I am very hot-tempered but always cool down very quickly.

About my family

I have my dear small Princess Eva and she is all my life!

My typical day

My day begins early in the morning. I go to work and during the day I travel to different settlements and speak with lots of people. After work I meet with my friends for a cup of coffee. Then I come back home and we go for a walk with my daughter, rollerblading or just walking near the fountain.

The type of man that I desire

My dream man is faithful and loving, who likes to work for the well-being of his family. I'm looking for a man who loves children, have an active life position, respects his friends and the main thing - he has to be a master of himself.

What I do in my leisure time?

First of all, when I have a free minute, an hour, a day ... every moment of my free time I spend with my dear daughter. I love to gossip with my girlfriends and to drink a cup of coffee anywhere outdoors. I love running with music in my headphones. I like shopping, are you ready to do shopping with me? In summer I like to sunbathe on the beach and in spring I adore to walk through the forest!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a beautiful, smart, interesting girl with a great taste. She has great aspirations and is very hardworking. Leads an active lifestyle. Family values are important for her, she needs to be loved, surrounded by care and support. This little girl needs a steel support next to her.