Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.


age 34
34 years old from Zaporozhye

Birth Date








She is



I’m looking for

21 December


157cm 5' 2''

65 kg 143 lbs








Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating



University degree


Field of activity



Social Worker

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages



Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking



Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking



Means few sentences

Autoplay video

My future goals are

For the future I have a lot of dreams and plans. I would love to work in the sphere of cosmetology and to have my own beauty salon. I would love to have my own home cozy and pleasant to stay in. But some plans I can implement only together with my only one. I would love us to create and build strong relations and happy family together, to travel and to explore this world and life, in each each others' company and share our days and nights.

My typical day

During my days off I like to stay in bed for longer time, to dream about the future and to make plans. Then I get up and cook some coffee, enjoy it and feed my cats and dogs. Then I take a shower, cook and have breakfast and go to the garden to do some work around there. But all these things are possible when you are free. During my working days of course I get up quite early and do not have time for dreams and lazy morning. I prepare for work and go there, and in the evening I like to enjoy some movies or a book after dinner.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for someone who would be open-minded and easy-going. I am not drama woman and I hate arguments and quarrels. I love quiet life with pleasant things that can be done with your beloved person. I am adventurous though and I would love to travel too. I am affectionate and I would love to share it with my man. I do not need a Prince or a King. I need a true and simple man who would know what he wants and who is ready to create happy relations and family.

About my family

My family is very friendly and strong. My mom and dad are always together and happy with each other. They are an example for me and thanks to them I know that eternal love exists. Thanks to them I know that family should be strong and happy, and it is in our hands to create it. I also have an elder brother. We are close friends with him now, though when we were kids of course it was different. I love my family a lot and they are my closest and dearest people for now.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very creative person. Having time I love knitting and embroidery. I love cooking and treating my family and friends with yummy dishes and bakery, making my home cozy. And one of my main hobbies is to restore toys! This is so amazing to give them a new life. I also enjoy gardening and taking care about animals, I have cats and dogs. I enjoy nature and walks, love the sea and activities connected to it. I love this life and love to enjoy it. You are welcome to join me. You will not regret it. I promise.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is open and curious, jolly and friendly. She is caring and loving, and it is obvious she will be a very nice wife and partner one day. She is also intelligent and interesting to talk to. She enjoys reading and good movies.

How would I describe myself

I am creative and open, I like travelling and exploring new places. I enjoy doing everything with my hands: cooking and knitting, embroidering. I love animals and nature and enjoy taking care of flowers and pets. I am easy-going and simple. I am a woman who has a big heart and wants to give her love and care.