en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Tanya8912

age 18
18 years old from Lutsk

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

10 August

Lutsk

168cm 5' 6''

52 kg 114 lbs

brown

light-brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Student

Field of work

Pharmaceuticals

Occupation

pharmacist

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

2

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I want my man to be loving, caring, family-oriented, romantic. Every woman wants to have such a man in her life who would love her with all his heart and who would take a good care of her. I also want my man to have a good sense of humor and to make me laugh. I want us to do many nice things together and to support each other. I want to be sure that my man will not cheat on me and will not leave me in a difficult situation. I want him to be serious and responsible. I need a man who will keep his promises.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very young, but she is serious, goal-oriented and very mature for her age. She is cheerful and she seems to be very friendly.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like sport very much and I used to practice athletics. It is important for me to stay in a good shape and to lead a healthy lifestyle. I attend gym 3 times per week and I train with a coach there. I like it very much and it helps me to feel good and energetic. I also like to spend time with my family and to play with my cat in my leisure time. Of course I also like to go out with friends and to do something for fun with them.

About my family

I have a wonderful family and I love them very much. My parents are very nice and caring people. They always support me and we have very good relationship with them. I also have a brother who is 4 years younger than me. We get along with my brother very well too. It is always a big pleasure for me to spend time with my family.

My typical day

I work and study at the same time. I study by correspondence and I have to pass my exams two times per year. I work two days and then I have two days off. After that I have to work two days again. When I work, I have to wake up early in the morning and I stay at my work until 8 p.m. So, I usually don't have much free time for doing something else besides my work on those days. On my days off I like to sleep longer, to meet with friends, to go to gym, to spend time with my family.

How would I describe myself

I'm kind, honest and serious lady. I'm helpful and hard-working. I like to spend time with my family and friends, but I know that I will feel really happy when I meet a nice man and when I fall in love with him. I want us to make a happy family together and to help each other to achieve our goals. I'm a romantic and very caring woman.

My future goals are

As I'm still a student, I want to finish my studies and to get higher education. I have a job and I work already. I want to continue doing my job, as I like it, but I also want to find true love and I want to find a man who can become my future husband. To have a happy family is very important for me and I know that I will be ready to get married with a man, when I'm sure that he is my better half. I also dream of traveling and of visiting some other countries, as I have never been abroad yet.