Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.


age 26
26 years old from Zaporozhye

Birth Date








She is



I’m looking for

21 February


168cm 5' 6''

55 kg 121 lbs



slim (slender)





Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling



University degree


Field of activity



Operator of call center

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages



Speaks since childhood



Speaks since childhood



Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a big fan of art and like to paint, I like to notice all the beauty around, to make some beautiful pictures or paint the world in the way I see it. I also embroider, I have been doing this since I was fifteen. It brings me peace and this is how I express myself too. Also like to read an interesting book or watch nice series. I like nature very much and if I have a chance I run away from the urban city and I like to walk in the forest. Our nature is a very beautiful thing. Rays of sun, clouds at the sky, wind, colours. It inspires me a lot.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for an interesting person with whom we can talk about everything. Sincerity is a very important feeling for me, good sense of humour is a big plus, I like to laugh and look positively at my life. You know, I am very caring and attentive and expect the same from my man.

My typical day

I wake up early, make my morning exercise, healthy breakfast is very important for me. I go to work by bus generally, but if the weather is nice I prefer to walk and notice all the beauty around. When I am back in the evening I like to cook tasty and healthy dinner with an interesting book after it. Or it is depends on my mood, another day I will paint something or embroider.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nice looking, charming lady with a bright colourful soul and wonderful sincere smile. With her beauty she can be a fashion model and be on the cover of all top magazines. A wonderful disposition and a sharp mind. Her future soul mate will be the happiest person in the world to be loved by such an amazing lady.

About my family

My family is very small. I have my lovely mother. My stepfather and young stepbrother. Together, we are a great team. I am very close with my family. I wish everybody be like us and support each other like we do. So, I believe I know what is needed for a happy family.

My future goals are

I dream to make my hobby my job and to become a professional artist. I want to travel all around the world and paint all colours of my travels. I want people to see the world by my positive eyes. Pay attention to small simple details of our beautiful universe. But the main is love. Only love can show us how beautiful the wold is. I am looking for my second half to make the biggest dream to come true - to love with all my body and my soul.

How would I describe myself

I am totally open minded and I am always ready for anything new. At the same time all decisions in my life I take seriously, listening to my heart first of all. I consider it very important not to hide anything from my partner. Share everything. Be grateful for the time spent together, for all the unforgettable moments and emotions. Nothing is so important as feelings.