en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Yana9300

age 18
18 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

6 November

Ivano-Frankovsk

168cm 5' 6''

60 kg 132 lbs

brown

black

average

Yes

left-handed

No

Sometimes

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Student

Field of activity

None/Other

Occupation

student

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

2

My Languages

Russian

Advanced

Can hold conversations about advanced subjects to good descriptive degree

Ukrainian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

As a rule, I prefer spending my free time at home. I like watching different films, especially horror and thrillers. Besides, I am a very active person and do fitness or run around town. Moreover, I am fond of baking different cakes, buns, and other delicious sweets. On weekends I like to spend my free time with friends. Usually, we visit different entertainment centers with cafes, shops, cinemas, and other interesting places. This is our favorite place of meeting in spite of season and weather.

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet the man with whom I will find a connection on all the levels. My future man must be mature and respectful. He has to believe in himself, must know who he is and what he wants. Moreover, he must be honest in everything. I want a person with whom I can be myself and rely on in difficult situations.

My future goals are

First of all, I want to finish my studies at the university. Most of all I want to become a successful lawyer to help people solve their problems. Despite the work, I want to travel a lot. My big dream is to visit the USA, Italy, Spain, Mexico, Georgia, and many other countries. I want to get to know more about different countries and their cultures. Nevertheless, I want to open my own confectionery and do my favorite thing. I have a big willing to share with people a slice of sweet happiness.

About my family

I have a friendly and loving family. It consists of four members. My elder brother, tender mother, caring father, and I. We have a mutual understanding. Despite the age of my brother he is very understanding and supports me in different situations. If we have any family problems we try to discuss them together and try to find the best solution. Also, we like to travel a lot. We visited almost the whole Ukraine, but most of all we like to go to the mountains for 3-4 days. This is a wonderful way to relax and rest from our daily routine.

My typical day

I wake up in the early morning and do my everyday ritual, take a shower, do makeup, and prepare a very tasty breakfast to gather strength for the whole day. After all the morning rituals, I go to the university, where I spend a lot of time. After classes, I go to the gym to keep my body fit. This is big reloading after studies and sitting at one place all day. Then I go home to do my favorite thing. I have some orders almost every day, so I try to prepare cakes in advance. This is a very long process which lasts nearly 5-6 hours. But I want to satisfy my clients, so I do everything carefully with my soul.

How would I describe myself

I just enjoy my life and do my favorite things. I am a very positive person and like to share happiness with other people. I can be strong and independent but at the the same time fragile and gentle. I like to communicate with other people and get to know about different vies on life, especially when the person is from another country. It is very interesting to compare different points of view, because I am very curious.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Her long dark hair and extremely beautiful brown eyes and plump lips will not leave anyone indifferent. She is very beautiful not only from the outside but from inside too. This girl is very open and pure-minded. Despite her young age, she is mature and purposeful.