en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Yana7482

age 27
27 years old from Kiev

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

3 February

Kiev

163cm 5' 4''

55 kg 121 lbs

brown

black

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Services

Occupation

Lashmaker

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Beginner

Means just a few words

Turkish

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

I don't have much leisure time, because of my work, but when I have an opportunity to relax, I try to use it for 100 percents. Truth is, I'm a sports fan. I like an active lifestyle. I don't have any time for sadness, because I am too positive for it:) Every day gives to us a lot of opportunities, my life credo is: Use all of them!

The type of man that I desire

I want to be with a man, who understands that he is not a boy anymore, but a REAL MAN, he is ready for serious relationships and he can care for me and our family. That's very important to me. If I will meet a courageous, brave, smart, charming and well-mannered man with a good sense of humor, I will give him my heart without any doubts:)

My future goals are

All the ladies are dreaming to find a man and create a strong family, including me. Family is not only a word for me. I am looking for relationships, that will bring me peace for my soul, calmness, and endless love. Yes, I believe in endless love:) I want to be not only a wife for my future husband but also a best friend, who will support me in any case. In the future, I would like to open a beauty salon. Every New Year I make a wish that all my dreams will come true:)

About my family

Truly saying, when I hear the word "family" I describe for myself a really big family: mom, dad, kids, grandparents. I've been cheated out of it. That's why I want to create a big, strong and happy family. For now, my family is not big- it's me, my mom and our cat. We are close to each other and have a warm relationship.

My typical day

My day starts early, I wake up at 7 am so I can say that I am a morning bird. I start every day with running. I work at home. I am a lashmaker. I have many clients every day, that's why my flat is clean and shining:) I prefer to spend my evening positively. I meet my friends, we like to go to the cinema or just have a walk. The other way: I am a big lover of staying home in the evening if the weather is nasty. If I chose this way of pastime - a book is my best friend. Especially if added to the books I have a hot bath with bubbles:)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

When you talk to Yana, you feel like a million positive charges pass through your body. She can charm people in 1 second! She is a very smart, beautiful and cheerful lady. Yana is really open to serious relationships and she will be an excellent girlfriend and then wife:)

How would I describe myself

People tend to think that my trick is my openness. I am an easy-going lady and I can find contact with everyone easily. I can talk about myself for long...But it would be better if you ask me personally. I will tell you everything. I don't have any secrets and skeletons in the closet:)